top of page

Celebration features performances of 26 hymns from the Christian Science Hymnal: Hymns 430–603. It presents a wide range of styles and musical approaches. Liner notes include track listing with the complete words of the hymns and track times.


Featured Artists: William Burden, The Candlewood Singers, Gwen Eagleton, Jay and Tessa Frost, Désirée Goyette, Andrew James, Rebecca Minor, The Newsong Group, Gregory Rahming, Christa Seid-Graham, Susan Booth Mack Snipes, Benjamin Russell Vaughan, and Julia Wade.

Celebration CD set

SKU: F0140
  • Disc 1

    1. Father-Mother God
    2. Brood O’er Us
    3. Holy Spirit, Light Divine
    4. Sing a New, New Song
    5. “Lord, ... Open His Eyes”
    6. God of Creation
    7. Great Is Your Faithfulness
    8. There Is A Presence
    9. Our Desire to Heed God’s Calling
    10. Through Pure Love
    11. Our Father Knows My Need Today
    12. Father, You Are Very Near Us
    13. O’er Waiting Harpstrings

    Disc 2

    1. O Gentle Presence
    2. From These Your Children
    3. Quiet, Lord, My Stubborn Heart
    4. Our Father Which Art In Heaven
    5. With One Accord in One Place
    6. Eternal Mind the Potter Is
    7. Be Gentle, Be Pure
    8. Shepherd, Show Me How to Go
    9. In Love Divine
    10. Above All Earthly Gain
    11. O Tender, Loving Shepherd
    12. As Sings the Mountain Stream
    13. Saw Ye My Savior?

  • Language: English
    Format: CD
    Duration: 92 minutes
    Number of CDs: 2

bottom of page