top of page

This album consists of eleven pieces written and performed by Peter Allen—musical explorations of Bible passages, including “The trees of the field shall clap their hands” and “I shall not die, but live.” The accompanying booklet includes the corresponding passage for each piece for reading as you listen.

Solitary Freedom CD

SKU: F0142
  • 1.  Thy light shall break forth as the morning
    2.  My times are in Thy hands
    3.  The trees of the field shall clap their hands
    4.  Blessed are the pure in heart
    5.  It is the spirit that quickeneth
    6.  In the morning I will lift my prayer unto Thee
    7.  They are as chaff before the wind
    8.  Things hoped for
    9.  We walk by faith
    10. I shall not die, but live
    11. Underneath are the everlasting arm

  • Language: English
    Format: CD
    Duration: 78 minutes
    Number of CDs: 1

bottom of page